The Original SoundTrack [episode 10]

generic media cover image

mp3 download

The Original SoundTrack is a radio show about music and media. We look at the world around us and the roll that music (and artists) play on us and our society.

The Original SoundTrack Episode 10

This week, hip-hop artist Slipp from Kitchener, Ont., joins us for an interview! You can listen to and download the interview itself on The Original SoundTrack’s “Featured Artist’s” section on our website.

Finally, we continue through the evolution of music — this week: Rock (Part 2).

Check out our website:
Or visit us on Facebook.

An Assassin Name… – No More Heroes Soundtrack
Motel No More Heroes… – No More Heroes Soundtrack
Coward – Black Light Burns feat. Sonny Moore
Closer – Ne-Yo
Anybody Listening – Classified
Ain’t No Sunshine – Bill Withers
Apologize – Timbaland feat. One Republic
Despicable Me – Pharrel Williams
Would – Alice in Chains
999 – Slipp
Dream Catch Me – Newton Faulkner
Down – Ken-Y & RKM
Won’t Back Down – Eminem feat. Pink
This is what it is – Slipp feat. Hubstar
The Catalyst – Linkin Park
Empire Strikes Back – Demigodz
Imperial March – Skratch Bastid
Success – Slipp
Swingset Chain – Loquat
Doesn’t Mean Anything – Alicia Keys
We Tryin’ To Stay Alive – Wyclef Jean feat. John Forte
Good Golly Miss Molly – Little Richard
A Little Less Conversation – Elvis
Call on me – Eric Prydz

On The Air (Top 10) Mash Up:
10. Don’t Let me Fall – B.o.B
9. Raise Your Glass – Pink
8. Stuttering – Fefe Dobson
7. Right Thru Me – Nicki Minaj
6. We R Who We R – Ke$ha
5. U Can Have It All – JRDN
4. This Time – jDiggz feat. Neverending White Lights
3. Electric/Night Like This – Shawn Desman
2. The Time (Dirty Bit) – The Black Eyed Peas
1. Grenade – Bruno Mars