The Original SoundTrack [episode 20]

generic media cover image

mp3 download

The Original SoundTrack is a radio show about music and media. We look at the world around us and the role that music (and artists) play on us and our society.

The Original SoundTrack Episode 20

This Episode:
Topic Rant: This year’s April Fools’ winner is… Google!

Then Toronto band Victory Bells stopped by for an interview.

Check out our website:
Or visit us on Facebook.

All of the Lights – Kanye West
Success –Slipp with Hubbstarr & Dr.Ox
Sucks to be you – Prozzak
Take a Deep Breath – Chattrisse
Doesn’t Mean Anything – Alicia Keys
Heavy – Holly Brook
I’m Here – Joanne Baik
Second Skin – Heather Hill
Spacebound – Eminem
Set Me Free – Ashley Ross
She’s Royal – Tarrus Riley
Yeah (Bhangra Remix) – Lil Satch & Sal Deep
Follow and Feel – Saosin
Battery Acid – MDFQ
Everybody – V.V. Brown
I want you – Sandman feat. Dru
Hold you – Gyptian
Blackout – Linkin Park
In the Beginning – K’Naan

On The Air (Top 10) Mash Up:
10. Rolling In The Deep – Adele
9. Hold It Against Me – Britney Spears
8. Moment 4 life – Niki Minaj feat. Drake
7. Like Magic – JRDN
6. Who’s That Chick – David Guetta feat. Rihanna
5. Who Date Girl – Flo Rida feat. Akon
4. Tonight (I’m Loving You) – Enrique Iglesias feat. Ludacris & DJ Frank E
3. All of the Lights – Kanye West feat. Rihanna & Kid Cudi
2. What The hell – Avril Lavigne
1. F**ckin’ Perfect – P!NK