Lucky Chucky

mp4 download

Lucky Chucky


Joseph Taylor as Chucky “Charles”
Josephine Longo as Moira
Robert Shipman as Marvin


Directed by: Mitch Keenan
Written by: Tim Sayle, Mitch Keenan
Original story by: Tim Sayle
Editor: Jake Koesen
Boom Op/Post Sound Mixing: Tim Sayle
Director of Photography: Arjun Mano
Assistant Director: Ari Shelemay
Producer: Juie Desai
Executive Producer: Malcolm Byard
Art Director: Harry Klassen
Set Design: Harry Klassen, Mehrad Meraji, Nicholas Paddison
Make-up: Bahar Ahmed
Visual Effects: Jake Koesen
Camera and Electrical: Millie Aligaweesa, Zachary Murray, Arjun Mano
Locations: Jeffrey Prawdiuk-Spurr
Puppeteers: Anthony Tocchio, Ari Shelemay, Tim Sayle, Jake Koesen, Tania Moore
Production Assistants: Anthony Tocchio, Devon Giamou, Jeffrey Prawdiuk-Spurr

Special thanks to:

Andrew Casement
Bill Keenan
David Sheffe
Silent Sound
Filmgreens Inc.
Thunder Thighs
Malcolm Byard

About the Donny Awards

Each spring, The Centre for Creative Communications closes its academic year with a fun awards ceremony that recognizes the best work by its Digital Animation, Game Art and Design, Interactive Digital Media and Broadcasting + Film students.

The Donny Awards take their name from Don Gray, Centennial’s long-serving professor who taught legions of young radio and television broadcasters over the years before retiring several years ago.