mp4 download


Starring (in order of appearance):
Megan Leach
Glen Cashin
Joseph Boyland
Jack Hunter
Thom Sears

Written and Directed by: Kyle Credo

Produced by: Maria Jose Cabrera

Executive Producer: Malcolm Byard

Assistant Director: Stephen Bodner

Director of Photography: Benjamin Dabu

Camera: Long “Charles” Cheng

Lighting and Grip: Jacqueline Potestio, Darcy Perkin

Art Direction: Josianne Hounsounou, Farah Abdo

Locations: Amy Rivet

Sound: Devin Giamou

Editor: Keval Prajapati

Production Assistance: Vince Fragale, Simon Tesfay, Andrew Casement

Special Thanks to Bryan Nagallo and Warren Credo

About the Donny Awards

Each spring, The Centre for Creative Communications closes its academic year with a fun awards ceremony that recognizes the best work by its Digital Animation, Game Art and Design, Interactive Digital Media and Broadcasting + Film students.

The Donny Awards take their name from Don Gray, Centennial’s long-serving professor who taught legions of young radio and television broadcasters over the years before retiring several years ago.