WHY don’t CARE?

mp4 download

WHY don’t CARE?

Produced, Directed and Edited by: Shon De Fry

Camera: Keval Prajapathi

Special Thanks to:
Andre Legault
Amy Rivet
Richard Gonzales
Stephanie Gannon
Michael Berechet
Saurin Galloway
Daniel McNaught
Xiaoyang Zeng
Caitlyn Oosthvizen
Stefen Anderson

About the Donny Awards

Each spring, The Centre for Creative Communications closes its academic year with a fun awards ceremony that recognizes the best work by its Digital Animation, Game Art and Design, Interactive Digital Media and Broadcasting + Film students.

The Donny Awards take their name from Don Gray, Centennial’s long-serving professor who taught legions of young radio and television broadcasters over the years before retiring several years ago.